sábado, 29 de noviembre de 2008

The Bill Evans Trio - Moon Beams (1962)

The Bill Evans Trio - 1962

Bill Evans piano
Chuck Israels bass
Paul Motian drums

1: Re: Person I Knew
2: Polka Dots And Moonbeams
3: I Fall In Love Too Easily
4: Stairway To The Stars
5: If You Could See Me Now
6: It Might As Well Be Spring
7: In Love In Vain
8: Very Early

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...


Anónimo dijo...

password please?

tahnks for the great blog...from east coast australia