domingo, 21 de septiembre de 2008

Bill Evans & Bob Brookmeyer - The Ivory Hunters Double-Barrelled Piano (1959)

1. Honeysuckle Rose (Razaf, Waller) 5:55

2. As Time Goes By (Hupfield) 6:58

3. The Way You Look Tonight (Fields, Kern) 7:41

4. It Could Happen to You (Burke, VanHeusen) 7:28

5. The Man I Love (Gershwin, Gershwin) 5:58

6. I Got Rhythm (Gershwin, Gershwin) 8:34

Bill Evans, piano

Bob Brookmeyer, piano

Percy Heath, bass

Connie Kay, drums

3 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

tommythomaso dijo...

The first link is dead. I'm fairly certain the second contains only one tune: The Way You Look Tonight 7:37, 17.4 megabytes @320. I checked the second link moments ago and it's listed at 18+ megs so either the bit rate is extremely low on the 6 titles shown or there's only one tune.

Anónimo dijo...

I really like your blog and i really appreciate the excellent quality content you are posting here for free for your online readers. thanks peace sandro