martes, 30 de septiembre de 2008

Chet Baker plays the best of Lerner & Loewe (1959)

1. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
2. I Could Have Danced All Night
3. The Heather On The Hill
4. On The Street Where You Live
5. Almost Like Being in Love
6. Thank Heaven For Little Girls
7. I Talk To The Trees
8. Show Me

Personnel: Chet Baker (trumpet); Zoot Sims (alto & tenor saxophones); Pepper Adams (baritone saxophone); Herbie Mann (flute); Bill Evans, Bob Corwin (piano); Earl May (bass); Clifford Jarvis (drums).Recorded in New York, New York on July 21 & 22, 1959. Originally released on Riverside (1152). Includes original liner notes by Orrin Keepnews.Digitally remastered by Kirk Felton (1984, Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, California).

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Anónimo dijo...

Chet Baker Plays the best of Lerner & Lowe

Excellent! Thank you.