miércoles, 1 de abril de 2009

Bill Evans & Don Elliott - Tenderly - 1956

Bill Evans piano
Don Elliott vibes, percussion


01 - Tenderly
02 - I'll Take Romance
03 - Laura
04 - Blues No 1
05 - I'll Know
06 - Like Someone In Love
07 - Love Letters
08 - Thou Swell
09 - Airegin
10 - Everything Happens To Me
11 - Blues No 2
12 - Stella By Starlight
13 - Funkallero

8 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...


gracias al uploader original.

Anónimo dijo...

Thank you!!

Carlos dijo...

Impresionante semejante colección del sublime Bill Evans... Gracias por compartir todo esto. El link para descargar este disco no funciona y es muy difícil de conseguir...Podría alguien subirlo nuevemente? Muchas gracias

mpaul1313 dijo...

so pity that the file does not exist anymore. if anybody has it, a post would be appreciated

Anónimo dijo...


Anónimo dijo...

Good point, though sometimes it's hard to arrive to definite conclusions

Anónimo dijo...

Re-Upload Please....

Anónimo dijo...

Hello, the rapidshare links are down unfortunately, can anyone post new links with this, thanks, guys!