lunes, 20 de abril de 2009

Bill Evans - Live in London - 1965

Bill Evans (p) Chuck Israels (b) Larry Bunker (d)

Previously unreleased live material recorded at Ronnie Scott's in London in March of 1965, features ten tracks including a seven-minute-plus interview with Bill Evans recorded on January 4, 1972.

  1. Beautiful Love
  2. Love Is Here to Stay
  3. Spring Is Here
  4. Someday My Prince Will Come
  5. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
  6. Nardis
  7. Detour Ahead
  8. My Romance
  9. Bill's Play-Off Music
  10. Interview Excerpt With Bill Evans

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...